Print Edition

  Email News Updates

THE LIST: Skilled-Nursing Facilities

By Vance Marriner (


Click here to view the list



  1. Overall Five-Star Ratings combines three sources of data: health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. The more stars, the better.


Information was provided by representatives of listed organizations, their websites,, and the New York State Department of Health. While The Business Journal strives to print accurate information, it is not possible to independently verify all data submitted. We reserve the right to edit entries or delete categories for space considerations.

Central New York consists of Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Seneca, Tioga, and Tompkins counties.