Print Edition

  Email News Updates

The List: Behavioral-Health Facilities

By Vance Marriner


Click Here to View the List


  1. Scope of list is limited to inpatient facilities and units
  2. Not ranked due to unavailability of data about number of beds

Information was provided by representatives of listed organizations and their websites, the New York State Office of Mental Health, and the New York State Department of Health. Other groups may have been eligible but did not respond to our requests for information. While The Business Journal strives to print accurate information, it is not possible to independently verify all data submitted. We reserve the right to edit entries or delete categories for space considerations.

Central New York includes Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Seneca, Tioga, and Tompkins counties.