Print Edition

  Email News Updates

CNY ATD appoints 2020 leadership team

By Journal Staff


SYRACUSE — CNY ATD announced it has appointed the following people to its 2020 leadership team:

• President - Steven DeHart, Progressive Insurance

• President Elect - Melissa McLean, Oracle

• Past President - Amy Bartolotta, The Hartford

• VP CNY BEST - Beth King, Terakeet

• VP Programs - Christy Rohmer, NYSERNet

• ELA Vice Chair - Erin Cunia, National Grid

• Emerging Chair; President Emeritus - Mark Britz, ThruWork/The eLearning Guild

• Virtual Opportunities Chair - Kati Wheeler, The Bonadio Group

• Scholarship Chair - Eileen Hudack, SUNY Upstate Medical University

• President Emeritus - Ingrid Gonzalez-McCurdy, Elmcrest Children’s Center

• President Emeritus - Ken Steiger, Steiger Training & Development

• CNY BEST Co-Vice Chair - Jim D’Agostino, TDO - Train, Develop, Optimize

• CNY BEST Co-Vice Chair - Cathy Gaynor, Emergent, LLC

• Programs Vice Chair - Brent Danega, St Joseph’s Health

• ELA Vice Chair - Cheri Green, OneGroup

• Virtual Opportunities Vice Chair - Cynthia Doss, SUNY Syracuse EOC

• Scholarship Vice Chair - Laura Carroll

• Managing Director - Julie Billings, Eventi Management

• Managing Director - Brenda Grady, ACME Planning

CNY ATD is the local affiliate chapter of Association for Talent Development (ATD). This year, CNY ATD received national recognition with an ATD Chapter Excellence Award for its long-standing, just-completed 12th Annual CNY BEST Talent Development Program recognizing excellence in talent development in the CNY area and recognizing more than 175 organizations and individuals as CNY Champions of Learning.

Thank You For Visiting