BizEventz Email Alerts


Upcoming Events

2020 40 under Forty Awards


The Oncenter

Nominations are closed - stay tuned for the announcement of this year's winners!


40 under Forty Awards recognizes 40 people under the age of 40 who have excelled in the workplace and in the community. 

The awards dinner will be held on November 4 at The Oncenter from 5:00 - 8:00 PM!

Eligibility: Nominees must be 39 years old or younger as of October 31, 2020. Nominees must reside or work in one of the following CNY counties: Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Tioga and Tompkins.

If you have questions, please contact Jill Allen, Director of BizEventz at (315) 579-3917 or email

Interested in seeing who won last year? Click here!

Presenting Sponsor: